How do I tell if I have the pro upgrade on the original Synalyze It from the App Store?

0 votes
asked Jul 23 by sudoroot (120 points)
I purchased the Pro upgrade from the menu using the original Synalyze It! from the App Store, how do I use it after a reinstall? How to I check if it's already used?

1 Answer

0 votes
answered Jul 28 by andreas (2,840 points)
The standard way to restore the upgrade is via the menu "Synalyze It!"/"Upgrade to Pro...", then click "Restore Purchases".

Please make sure that you are logged in iCloud with the same account you used for doing the purchase. The most common problem to restore purchases is using another Apple ID.
...